a full pessimist, not in recovery

I am writing about my only love of my whole life. This blog is in English. So if you can help me to improve my english writing, please don't hesitate. Thanks in advance.

آخرین مطالب
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۳۱
    Ten
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۲۶
    nine
  • ۰
  • ۰

Four

Well, I know she dose not think about me anymore. But I really love her. 

Yesterday, I listened to Leonard Cohen love songs. I really cried and thought what if I can listen to them with my true love? 

Do you remember the time police caught us?! I really want that moments back. 

The best moment was the time I kissed you in the dark street. You were so surprised. That was my best kiss ever. 

Once we were together in my friend's house or in your place?! Do you really remember? 

these are some of my best moments in my miserable life. 

 

  • ۹۷/۱۲/۲۱
  • ashkan aghasi

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی