a full pessimist, not in recovery

I am writing about my only love of my whole life. This blog is in English. So if you can help me to improve my english writing, please don't hesitate. Thanks in advance.

آخرین مطالب
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۳۱
    Ten
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۲۶
    nine
  • ۰
  • ۰

sixteen

Is it really hard to understand what I want? I know no body can see me. I really hate this life. Where are you my love? I wish I can do something to bring you into my life. I need you. Maybe more than ever. 

Everyday I just think about how I can touch you, feel you, and love you more. 

I know I am crazy. I probably never see again. 

I do not know what to do. 

I can not live without you. 

I regret my past with you every second of my life. 

I hope I can be with you soon. 

Pleas God, help me. 

I love my goddess more than any thing and any one in my life. 

My fishi. 

  • ۹۸/۰۷/۱۳
  • ashkan aghasi

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی