a full pessimist, not in recovery

I am writing about my only love of my whole life. This blog is in English. So if you can help me to improve my english writing, please don't hesitate. Thanks in advance.

آخرین مطالب
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۳۱
    Ten
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۲۶
    nine
  • ۰
  • ۰

Seventeen

Is that it? Now, I am in Europe and have the worst time ever. Nobody to talk. Nobody to love. Nobody to live. 

This is what I feel these days. Completely alone. 

Now, I am thinking about killing myself again. Is it possible? 

I just want to talk to you my fishi. I know you hate me. But I need your voice. your presence. I have not imagined this life. I am sure I was wrong. But what can I do?

I stuck in this f*cking life.

I have nothing to say anymore. 

God please help me to die. This is the last thing I want. Please. Are you there? I need this death.  

  • ۹۸/۱۰/۱۷
  • ashkan aghasi

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی