a full pessimist, not in recovery

I am writing about my only love of my whole life. This blog is in English. So if you can help me to improve my english writing, please don't hesitate. Thanks in advance.

آخرین مطالب
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۳۱
    Ten
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۲۶
    nine
  • ۰
  • ۰

nine

Well. This is my awful life which I must tolerate. I know you don't want me. But I LOVE you. 

Almost every night, I think about you and our moments in the past. What a stupid man I am! I ignored your love. I know I have many mistakes. I don't want this life without you. 

I really want you to be my children's mother. just you and no one else. I really want to sacrifice myself in front of you to show you my love. 

I am all yours. Please Please let me try this one more time. I promise you, swear to god, this time I will be all yours. 

Shame on me. F*ck my miserable life. Without you I am nothing. I don't want anything. I know you don't want to hear these things from me but these are all true. My heart is just beating because of you. My heart belongs to you. 

F*ckkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • ۹۸/۰۱/۲۶
  • ashkan aghasi

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی