a full pessimist, not in recovery

I am writing about my only love of my whole life. This blog is in English. So if you can help me to improve my english writing, please don't hesitate. Thanks in advance.

آخرین مطالب
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۳۱
    Ten
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۲۶
    nine
  • ۰
  • ۰

One

I don't know where to begin my story. I just want to talk about her. I can't talk to her because she hates me. So I have to write for myself. 

Some years ago, I met her. She was gorgeous, wise and a true lady. I loved her from the moment I saw her. We were in the same university. I think I never said 'I love you' face to face!! So what am I?! a loser. I know. 

After a while, we had a great time but I ruined it. I knew I wasn't enough for her. Actually, I was nothing for her. I had nothing to offer her. Instead, she was perfect. So, I decided to push her away. I helped her to study at the university which is far from our living city. 

Therefore, I began to increase our emotional distance and made a huge space between us. I knew I was wrong and someday I regret this. But I thought this was the best for her. 

After making this huge mistake, I should marry to someone. hah! I know! Why someone?! Because I thought she is a lady and I can't force him to marry me. Besides, who am I to propose to her in this situation? So I married to a monster to punish myself. 

I know what you might say! I had hug mistakes and can't make such excuses. 

What I had done was wrong and I lost her. She hates me. But what should I do? I can't forget her. I miss her so much. I really need her. I want to divorce my wife and marry to my love. But how?! She doesn't want me anymore. I dream about her every day and night. 

offf. F*k me and my miserable life. 

  • ۹۷/۱۲/۱۹
  • ashkan aghasi

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی