a full pessimist, not in recovery

I am writing about my only love of my whole life. This blog is in English. So if you can help me to improve my english writing, please don't hesitate. Thanks in advance.

آخرین مطالب
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۳۱
    Ten
  • ۹۸/۰۱/۲۶
    nine
  • ۰
  • ۰

Three

Hello my love. I missed you soooooo much. 


I remember the time we were together and the way she looked at me. I loved it. 

When I was depressed, she made her lips like a fish. Then I totally forgot my problems. She knew how to treat me and I love the way she behaved me. 

My fishy fishy, where are you? 

My fishy fishy, what are you doing?

My fishy fishy, what are you thinking of?

My fishy fishy, help me. 

My fishy fishy, I need you. 

My fishy fishy, please come back to me. 

  • ۹۷/۱۲/۲۰
  • ashkan aghasi

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی